Scheduled maintenance break on February 17th - Global
Ota yhteyttä Tilaa uutiskirje

Scheduled maintenance break on February 17th

There will be a maintenance break in our services on Sunday, February 17th at 16:00 GMT (UTC +0)/11 a.m. EST (UTC -5)/17:00 CET (UTC +1)/18:00 Finnish time (UTC +2)/03:00 AEDT (UTC +11) on Feb 18th.

The estimated duration is 2 hours.

During the break, establishing new connections from Key to Locks and from Locks to VCL won’t be possible. Also, Key users may see Locks as offline. All active VPN connections will be unaffected.

Please visit helpdesk.tosibox.com for the status of the maintenance break.

We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause you.