Tosibox Webinar 30th Sep 2016 - Technical Theme - TOSIBOX
Contact us Subscribe

Tosibox Webinar 30th Sep 2016 – Technical Theme

Tosibox Webinar – TOSIBOX® compatible modems and accessories

Note! This seminar is public.
Date: 30 Sep 2016
Time: 10.00 a.m. Helsinki (UTC +3) 9.00 a.m. Berlin (UTC +2) 8.00 a.m. London (UTC +1)
Duration: ca. 30 min
Presenter: Miikka Lääkkö, Technical Support Engineer

Join us for the webinar to learn more about the Tosibox products, marketing and sales. Speakers are Tosibox representatives, varying according the topic.

If you are interested in the topic of this webinar please register at GoToWebinar!