Tosibox Webinar April 29, 2019 - Lock 150
Contact us Subscribe

Tosibox Webinar April 29, 2019 – Lock 150

Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
Time: 3.00 p.m. Helsinki (UTC +2) 2.00 p.m. Berlin (UTC +1) 1.00 p.m. London (UTC +0)
Duration: ca. 30 min

Sign up for the webinar >

 

Join us for this webinar to learn more about how TOSIBOX® technology works and what are the main features, benefits and use cases of the new TOSIBOX® Lock 150. Sign up even if you cannot make it, and we will send you the recording afterwards!

TOSIBOX® Lock 150 serves as an endpoint for your remote connections. IoT devices connected to the Lock can be securely accessed over the Internet and most LAN and WAN networks through an encrypted VPN connection.

Your presenters

Petteri Hämäläinen Bw Lr

Petteri Hämäläinen

Product Manager

Tosibox Miikka Lääkkö Bw Lr

Miikka Lääkkö

Product Manager